Maine ASCD

Board of Directors

The leadership at Maine ASCD for the 2015-2016 year.


Mary Bellavance


Shelly Moody

President Elect

Carlene Iverson

Past President


Kim Sampietro


Shannon Shanning

 Vice President & 2013 Maine Teacher of the Year

Lee Anna Stirling

Board Member & JME Editor


Daniel Chuhta

Board Member

Mary Giard

Board Member

Karen MacDonald

Board Member & 2014 Maine Teacher of the Year

Leigh Alley

Board Member

Virginia Rebar

Board Member

Kimberly Emerson

Executive Director